Thanks to Canoe Polo Technical Committee and all the volunteers

Canoe Polo / General / 11/02/2015


What a great turnout for the 2015 State Canoe Polo Championships!

Thanks to all the Technical Committee members : Donald Leigh (chair), Peter Cooke, Libby Anderson, Michael Dash, Adrian O’Keith and Dave Peters for all their efforts in planning and running the event. Thanks also to all the volunteers on the day, and to Broke Paddle club for the catering.